Skip to content

More Travel Blog Postings to Follow

July 13, 2010

Please excuse the coming barrage of posts. I am in the process of converting all of the posts I created in my Yahoo! Groups over to this WordPress blog. In total, you are looking at about 60 posts coming this way, so please be patient with me!

When reading the blogs, please keep in mind that I was a 24 year old, traveling around by myself. Events involving beer, wine and some semi vulgar language may occur from time to time. There was a point in time where my parents were worried that I was turning into an alcoholic. This is/was not the case, but alcohol sure can make an evening more interesting!

On the flip side, if you would like to chat at all about my travels or have any interest in the planning involved, or really ANYTHING related to travel, please send a comment my way!

Thanks for reading! Have a great day!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

