Skip to content

Connections, Connections, Connections

March 10, 2010

Is there anything these days that you can’t connect to Facebook or Twitter? I just found this amazing link that will now allow me to publish my blogs on WordPress to Facebook…which of course now means that I should stay on top of my blogging since the last time I did that was….oh it is just too embarrassing to note.

I am working on transitioning my travel emails over to WordPress, so that everyone, as well as myself, can relive the wonderful time (I had…) while traveling this great world.

Other than that, I just really wanted to test this new feature “Publicize” out on Facebook…check back soon!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Impressed in Davis permalink
    July 8, 2010 11:19 am

    Wow Meghan. I’m so impressed an very jealous. You’re travels look amazing. That must have been an unforgettable experience. You visited some very amazing places, and the most impressive thing was that you visited them back to back. That is quite an accomplishment. I’m so jealous!!

    • July 13, 2010 6:10 pm

      Thank you! I had a blast! In total, the trip ended up lasting just about 6 months. I didn’t end up making it to China, but I had a great time anyway.

      I am in the process of moving my “blogs” over from my Yahoo-Group (where I blogged before blogging was the thing to do), so there will be more posts to read! Thanks for reading. If you are interested in traveling at all, I am always game to talk travel!

      I hope you are enjoying Davis. I was on the “5 year” plan, and thoroughly enjoyed myself.

      Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

